Calendar

CEDARSONG SCHOOL YEAR 2016-2017

Wednesday, September 7 – First Day of the Forest Kindergarten New School Year

Saturday, September 10 – First day of ten month Saturday Nature Camp Session #1. Camp meets from 10am-2pm on the following dates: Sept. 10, Oct. 1, Nov. 5, Dec. 3, Jan. 7, Feb. 4, March 4, April 1, May 6, and June 3

Saturday, September 17 – First day of ten month Saturday Nature Camp program Session #2. Camp meets from 10am-2pm on the following dates: Sept. 17, Oct. 15, Nov. 19, Dec. 17, Jan. 21, Feb. 18, March 18, April 22, May 20, and June 17

Saturday, September 24 – Cedarsong Family Meet and Greet, 10am-1pm

Saturday Dec. 10 – Annual Cedarsong Family FUNdraiser 10:00am-2pm, Vashon Grange Hall, Vashon

Thursday Nov. 24 and Friday Nov. 25 – Cedarsong closed for Thanksgiving celebration

Monday, December 19 through Sunday, January 1 – Cedarsong CLOSED for Winter Break

Monday, Jan. 2 – Cedarsong classes resume

Monday, Jan. 16 through Friday, Jan. 20 – Parent-Teacher Conferences

Saturday, Jan. 28 – January Jubilee and Bonfire, 4pm-6pm or so:  A Celebration of the midway point of our 2016-2017 Forest Kindergarten year

Saturday, March 25, 10am-noon – OPEN HOUSE for families on 2017-2018 Early Notification List

Monday April 10 through Sunday April 16 – Cedarsong closed for Spring Break

Saturday, April 29, 10:00am-1:00pm – Cedarsong Family Foraging Nature Walk

Monday, May 29 – Cedarsong closed for Memorial Day

Friday, June 23 – Last Day of Forest Kindergarten

Saturday, June 24, 4:00pm – Sunday, June 25, 10am – Cedarsong Family End of Year Cookout and Camp-out

 CEDARSONG’S 2017 SUMMER SCHEDULE – CAMP TERRA

Session 1 – June 26-29: boys and girls, ages 8-12 

Session 2 – July 10-13: boys and girls, ages 4-8

Session 3 – July 17-20: boys and girls, ages 4-8

Session 4 – July 24-27: boys and girls, ages 4-8

Session 5 – August 14-17: boys and girls, ages 4-8

Session 6 – August 21-24: boys and girls, ages 4-8